UK Tour Mix 2014 (Free Download)

by dj Skull Vomit




1. Gore Tech - Heretic (dj Skull Vomit Remix) - Peace Off
2. Bong-Ra - Dawn of Megalomaniacs (dj Skull Vomit Remix) - PRSPCT XTRM
3. dj Skull Vomit - Worship The Handbook - Ninja Columbo
4. dj Skull Vomit - Lock Jaw - Deathchant
5. Deathcount - The Iron Rods (dj Skull Vomit Remix) - Murder Channel
6. dj Skull Vomit - Funeral Class (Sa†an Remix) - Unreleased
7. dj Skull VOmit & Stazma the Junglechrist - Dark Tarzan - Murder Channel
8. dj Skull Vomit - Swamp Bitch (Sickboy Milkplus Remix) - Peace Off
9. dj Skull Vomit - Bell Tower Massacre - Omega Warefare


released January 9, 2014



all rights reserved


dj Skull Vomit Los Angeles, California

Skull Vomit and Singaya are the two other monikers from Tony Welter who is also half of the Electro/Grind duo Eustachian and partial owner of Fathme Records.
Tony has left the Eustachian name behind to rest to concentrate on his 2 still heavily metal influenced solo projects. One Singaya, a bass driven, grind scuffle and the other, (Skull Vomit) a more fast paced industrial breakcore riot.
... more

contact / help

Contact dj Skull Vomit

Streaming and
Download help