dj Skull Vomit vs. Singaya (Free Download CRD​-​30)

by dj Skull Vomit



01. dj Skull Vomit – Intro
02. dj Skull Vomit – Anamelech
03. dj Skull Vomit – Tales of Grugela
04. dj Skull Vomit – Nilbog
05. dj Skull Vomit – Zombie Addict
06. Singaya – Priest of Filth
07. Singaya – Rat Monkey
08. Singaya – Seven Flies
09. Captain Ahab – Kill Me (Singaya Remix)
10. Singaya – Rat Monkey (Throw Up Your Brains Remix By Infekkted)

Total Running Time : 33 Min.

All music written and produced by : Tony Welter

Additional Musicians :
Track 3 Guitars by Aaron Ochoa
Track 4 Guitars by John Smythe
Tracks 6,7 & 8 Guitars by Wade Rasmussen

Thanks to : John Roche, Nicolas, Jason F, Brian, John, Wade, Aaron, Derrick, Stathis, Jonathan & Jim, Tim and the Antwerp Crew.

Artwork by : NIKIBI


released October 31, 2010



dj Skull Vomit Los Angeles, California

Skull Vomit and Singaya are the two other monikers from Tony Welter who is also half of the Electro/Grind duo Eustachian and partial owner of Fathme Records.
Tony has left the Eustachian name behind to rest to concentrate on his 2 still heavily metal influenced solo projects. One Singaya, a bass driven, grind scuffle and the other, (Skull Vomit) a more fast paced industrial breakcore riot.
... more

contact / help

Contact dj Skull Vomit

Streaming and
Download help